Executive Committee


The Executive Committee of the ASPE, after the elections on 7-2-2016 is as follows:


Executive Committee Members
Theotokatos Basil Honorary Attorney at Law to the Supreme Court
Vice President
Fotopoulos Nikos ex Bank Manager
Stamoulis Dimitrios Bank Officer
General Secretary
Chrysogelos Emmanuel Electrical Engineer NTUA
Deputy General Secretary
Adamopoulos Efstathios Teacher
Hatzigeorgiou Dimitrios Bank Officer
Deputy Treasurer
Aggeli Dimitra Computer Programmer

Πρόσφατα άρθρα